Bonus.jpg

DEL MONTE X CLARK 

Clark Influence accompanies the iconic fruit and vegetable distributor Del Monte in its cross-Canada influencer
activations of its various products: from canned corn to the new chia seed product line. Thanks to a team of ambassadors,
Del Monte enjoys visibility in various Canada regions and new exclusive recipes with its products throughout the seasons.

Advertiser

Del Monte Canada -
Groupe Bonduelle CA

Objectives

Awareness: Support the launch
and notoriety of Del Monte products
in Canada. Sales: Inspire Canadians
to replicate original recipes with
Del Monte products

Target

25 and +

The annual ambassadors of the DelMonTeam 👨‍👨‍👦‍👦

#delmonteam

We are proud to have supported Del Monte in building its team of ambassadors to Canada. These outstanding chefs and
cooks bring together their talents and expertise to inspire you and give you the desire to create new recipes with our products.
From different regions of the country, the members of the
#delmonteam will highlight the brand's news throughout the year.

Foodie

Quebec

Foodie / Vegan

Quebec

Jean-Rony @3couteaux

Chief
Quebec

Foodie

Quebec

Foodie

Ontario

Hannah

@twospoons

Foodie / Vegane

Ontario

Strategy

Building a Del Monte family with ambassadors creates a real relationship between content creators and the brand. For each activation of the year, the ambassadors imagine exclusive recipes with Del Monte. These recipes are shared on their social media
but are also available on the Del Monte website. This strategy increases the engagement and authenticity of the collaboration with the audience. Del Monte also invites other content creators into its campaigns depending on the product being promoted in order
to diversify the content and expand the target audience. For Del Monte's more children-oriented products, we recruit influencers
with Moms and Lifestyle profiles to complement the ambassador content.

+ 5M

IMPRESSIONS

+400

CONTENT CREATED

2M

VIEWS ON STORIES

+15

DEL MONTE PRODUCTS PUT FORWARD

Campaign Corn Medley
Campaign fruits & Chia
Campaign Fruit Cans
Campaign Fruit & Oats
Influencers

Odile Jp @odilejp
Max L' Affamé @maxlaffame
Charlotte Dussault @charlottedussault
Kristeena Michelle @kristeenamichelle
Emilie Murmure @emilie_murmure
Two Spoons @ twospoons.ca
Becka Crowe @ becka.crowe
Renée M Leblanc @reneemleblanc

Dine and Fash @dineandfash

Daneta Budalich @danetab

Kimia Kito Green @kito.green

Hannah Magee @hannahmagee_rd

Marja @parfaitemamanimparfaite

Virginie roy @virg_roy

Karen Ng @sincerelykn

Eve Mayrand @everyday_eve

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MONTREAL

4560B, Boul. Saint-Laurent, # 203,

H2T 1R3 - Montreal (Quebec)

+1 (514) 570 0508

TORONTO

140 Yonge Street # 200,

M5C 1X6 - Toronto

(Ontario)

PARIS

33 rue la Fayette

75009 Paris, (France)

+33 (0)7 67 51 90 38